## **Autosort RFP Task Force Roster (as of 7/12/10)**

# **Massachusetts Library System (MLS)**

Will Adamczyk, Thomas Crane Public Library, Quincy Pat Cirone, Beverly Public Library Scott Kehoe, MLS Mary King, MLS Greg Pronevitz, MLS, Co-Chair

# **Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners (MBLC)**

Paul Kissman Frank Murphy

#### Networks

CLAMS
Gayle Simundza, CLAMS
Amy Andreasson, Eldredge Library, Chatham

C/W MARS
Joan Kranich
Becky Plimpton, Joshua Hyde Public Library (Sturbridge)
Joe Mule, Thayer Memorial Library (Lancaster)

FLO Walter Stine, FLO Rachel Keeler

MassCat Nora Blake, MassCat

MinuteMan Susan McAlister, MinuteMan Ann Wirtanen, Winchester Public Library

OCLN David Slater, OCLN Susan Watkins, Eastern Nazarene College Library

MBLN TBA

MVLC Larry Rungren, MVLC Dorothy Sieradzki, Manchester-by-the-Sea Public Library

**NOBLE** 

Ron Gagnon, NOBLE Martha Holden, Peabody Institute Library (Peabody)

**SAILS** 

Debby Conrad, SAILS (Co-Chair) Manny Leite, East Bridgewater Public Library

# **Continuing Members from Working Group**

Bethany E. Pierce, Bridgewater State College

## Consultant

Lori Ayre (Galecia Group)